Prof. D.Sc. Ngo Viet Trung, Institute of Mathematics, VAST – Committee President

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Duc Chien, Hanoi University of Science and Technology

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Linh Toan, Military Medical University

Prof. Dr. Le Thanh Hoa, Institute of Biotechnology, VAST

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Quoc Hung, Viet Duc University

Prof. Dr. Chau Van Minh, VAST

Prof. Dr. Phan Van Tan, University of Science, VNU

Prof. D.Sc. Ho Tu Bao, John von Neumann Institute, VNU Hochiminh City

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thuc Quyen, University of California, United States

Prof. Dr. Pierre Darriulat, Vietnam National Space Center, VAST