Dr. Pham Cong Tac, Vice Minister of Ministry of Science and Technology – Committee President

Prof. D.Sc. Dinh Dzung, Information Technology Institute, VNU

Prof. D.Sc. Nguyen Dong Anh, Institute of Mechanics, VAST

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Duc Chien, Hanoi University of Science and Technology

Prof. Dr. Nguyen  Huu Du, University of Science, VNU

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Duong Tan Nhut, Tay Nguyen Institute of Scientific Research

Prof. Dr. Phan Van Tan, University of Science, VNU

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Tuyen, Institute of Chemistry, VAST

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thi Van Anh, University of Science, VNU

Prof. Dr. Trinh Xuan Thuan, University of Virginia, United States

Prof. Dr. Pierre Darriulat, Vietnam National Space Center, VAST