Prof. D.Sc. Ngo Viet Trung, Institute of Mathematics, VAST – Committee President

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Xuan Phuc, Institute of Materials Science, VAST

Prof. Dr. Chau Van Minh, VAST

Prof. Dr. Dang Quang A, Institute of Information Technology, VAST

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Phan Tuan Nghia, University of Science, VNU

Prof. Dr. Tran Trong Hoa, Institute of Geological Sciences, VAST

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Pham Chi Vinh, University of Science, VNU

Prof. Dr. Vu Ha Van, Yale University, United States

Prof. Dr. Pierre Darruilat, Vietnam Atomic Energy Institute