Prof. D.Sc. Ngo Viet Trung, Institute of Mathematics, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology (VAST) – Committee President

Prof. Dr. Dang Quang A, Institute of Information Technology, VAST

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Xuan Phuc, Institute of Materials Science, VAST

Prof. Dr. Chau Van Minh, VAST

Prof. Dr. Tran Trong Hoa, Institute of Geological Sciences, VAST

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Phan Tuan Nghia, University of Science, Vietnam National University (VNU)

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Pham Chi Vinh, University of Science, VNU

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Le Thanh Hoa, Institute of Biotechnology, VAST

Prof. Dr. Ngo Bao Chau, The University of Chicago, United States

Prof. Dr. Pierre Darruilat, Vietnam Atomic Energy Institute